Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rusty Lavender

Rusty Lavender, 18x24x1.5", Acrylic on Canvas

Acrylic painting on stretched canvas
Finished white edges
Varnished and Ready to hang

One-of-a-kind
Signed on front and back
2016


Sold | Vendu : Sapphire Burst

Sapphire Burst, 40x40x1.5", Acrylic on Canvas


Sold to a Collector in Chicago, Illinois | Vendu à un collectionneur à Chicago, Illinois

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Art Feature : Strange Beauty

Strange Beauty · 18 x 24 x 1.5", Acrylic on Canvas



Strange Beauty has been featured in the "Vango Picks" collection on Vango Art

 

Friday, 15 September 2017

Art Feature : Bee Balm Field

Bee Balm Field, 18x24", Acrylic on Canvas

Bee Balm Field has been featured in "Floral" collection on Vango Art
 
 

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

SOLD | VENDU : GeoHorizon 119

GeoHorizon 119, 2017, 12x12x1.5", Acrylic on Wood

SOLD to a collector in Wels, Austria | VENDU à un collectionneur à Wels en Autriche

Wednesday, 16 August 2017

SOLD | VENDU : GeoHorizon 121

GeoHorizon 121, 2017, 12x12x1.5", Acrylic on Wood

SOLD to a collector in Wels, Austria | VENDU à un collectionneur à Wels en Autriche

Sunday, 6 August 2017

Featured Painting : Petal Burst 12 (Diptych)

Petal Burst 12 (Diptych), 2017, 46x48x1.5" (117x122x4 cm), Acrylic on Canvas

Petal Burst 12 - Diptych has been featured in the "Double Canvas" collection on Vango!

Saturday, 5 August 2017

Thursday, 3 August 2017

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Art Feature : Petal Burst 2

Petal Burst 2, 2017, 48x48x1.5", Acrylic on Canvas


This painting was just added to the Vango Picks collection on Vango! Click here to view

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Featured Paintings : Sea Spell + Memory Keeper

Sea Spell + Memory Keeper

Sea Spell, 2013, 14 x 18 x 1.5" (36 x 46 x 4 cm), Acrylic on Wood
Memory Keeper, 2013, 14 x 18 x 1.5" (36 x 46 x 4 cm), Acrylic on Wood

Sea Spell + Memory Keeper



This pair of paintings have been featured in the "Two's company..." collection on Artfinder!